Our team at the Automatic Control Chair (ACON) at Kiel University currently consists of Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Thomas Meurer as head of the chair, our secretary Silke Marquardt-Hansen, two Post-Docs

  • Dr. Alexander Schaum
  • Dr. Petro Feketa

and 11 internal PhD students

  • Manuel Amersdorfer
  • Bastian Biedermann
  • Simon Helling
  • Pascal Jerono
  • Marcel Jiokeng
  • Daniel Klöser
  • Max Lutz
  • Khaled Adel Ali Ali Othman
  • Jan Reinhold
  • Dirk Wolfram
  • Malte Wrobel

Technical support is provided by

  • Bernd Doneit
  • Manuela Lieb.

Our IT is handled by Dirk Siebelts.